AGENDA & SCHEDULE

Granborough Header

MEETING SCHEDULE

Our meetings usually take place every 4-6 weeks (except August),
on a Tuesday evening, starting at 8pm in the Village Hall.

Our Meeting Schedule for 2017/18 is as follows;

Tuesday 24th January 2017

Tuesday 7th March 2017

Tuesday 18th April 2017

Tuesday 16th May 2017 (Annual Meeting starts 19:30)

Tuesday 27th June 2017

Tuesday 18th July 2017

Tuesday 12th September 2017

Tuesday 17th October 2017

Tuesday 5th December 2017

Tuesday 2nd January 2018

Tuesday 23rd January 2018

Tuesday 6th March 2018

Tuesday 17th April 2018

AGENDAS

Next Meeting Agenda: 

The agenda for the next meeting will be published here on or before 2nd March

Previous Meeting Agendas:

180123 Jan Agenda

180102 Jan Planning Agenda

171017 Dec Agenda

171017 Oct Agenda

170912 Sept Agenda.docx

170718 July Agenda

170627 June Agenda

170516 Annual Council Meeting Agenda

170418 April Agenda

170307 Mar Agenda

170124 Jan Agenda

161128 Dec Agenda

161108 Budget Setting Meeting

161018 Oct Agenda

160906 Sept Agenda

160719 July Agenda

160621 June Agenda